Legend-DAIRY Team

Meet our dynamic sales team, the driving force behind our success. With extensive knowledge of ingredients, a keen understanding of market trends, and a dedication to building enduring relationships, our team is committed to delivering exceptional service. We navigate the complexities of the food supply chain and chemical markets with precision, tailoring top-notch solutions to meet your unique needs.

Cole Konrad

Konrad@VikingDairyCompany.com (952) 567-7823

Matt Beeler

Matt@VikingDairyCompany.com (952) 567-7864

Annie Larson

Annie@VikingDairyCompany.com (952) 567-7893

Seth Lange

Seth@VikingDairyCompany.com (952) 567-7818

Joe Uter

Joe@VikingDairyCompany.com (952) 567-7886

Manny Rivera

Manny@VikingDairyCompany.com (952) 567-2803

Blake Olson

Blake@VikingDairyCompany.com (952) 567-7862

Greg Brosig

GregB@VikingDairyCompany.com (952) 567-7869

Ready to get a “MOO”ve on?

Contact Us Today

Please email us at Info@VikingDairyCompany.com or call us at (952) 941-6512. Our Office Hours are from Monday to Friday, 7:30am-5:00pm CT. For more information about our products or to receive a quote, please inquire today. Please include the type of product you are looking for, as well as any special requirements, such as: Organic, Non-GMO, Grass-Fed, Kosher or Halal. Also, please indicate any required packaging size and anticipated volume so we can supply accurate pricing.